The Roundup -

Articles written by Dan Janes Communications Coordinator Usda Farm Service Agency

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 1 of 1

Burke, Divide Counties Designated as Primary Natural Disaster Areas

Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has designated Burke and Divide counties in northwest North Dakota as primary natural disaster areas due to damages and losses caused by the recent drought. The complete list of primary natural disaster areas...


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021