The Roundup -

Photos from: McKenzie County Community Foundation (MCCF) Awards Grants

Front Row L to R: Jan Dodge, MCCF; Karrie Stansfield, WCES K-2 Principal; Karolin Jappe, McKenzie Co Emergency Management; Shannon Wellen, Watford City Police Foundation; Karlie Huygens, Watford City Police Foundation; Desiree Sorenson, MCCF; Deb Wisness, MCCF. Back Row L to R: Josh DeMorrett, Conoco Phillips; Travis Bateman, Arnegard Fire Department; Sandy Rieker, Pioneer Museum; Hayley Moe, First Lutheran-Community Thanksgiving Meal; Peter Bazin, Conoco Phillips; Daniel Stenberg, MCCF. Not Pictured: Jessie Veeder Scofield, Long X Arts Foundation; Sandy Rieker, Pioneer Museum; and Gordon Kent Ellis, Marketplace for Kids

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019