The Roundup -

Photos from: Watford City Hockey

Watford City Oilers Claim ND State Bantam B Gold Title Matthew Walton, Mason Wollan, Kollin Klang, Brody Carns, Masyn Strom, Gavin McCauley, Hunter Erwin, Zach Tomlinson, Daniel Johnson, Koltin Williams, Gabe Robinson, Isaiah Castaneda, Dakota Erickson, Kash Berdahal and Aidan Pelton. Coaches are Douglas Nordby, Andrew Bargelski and Ricky Carns. Not pictured James Odenbach. (Submitted photo)

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022