The Roundup -

Photos from: 2022 McKenzie Co Community Foundation Grantees Announced, Hellandsaas Honored

2022 Grantees pictured from left, Teale Wold; Daniel Stenberg; Sandy Rieker; Marcia Hellandsaas; Heather Wisness; Sara Fitzpatrick; Krystal Wold; Karoline Jappe; Jan Dodge; Melanie Smith; Ty Skarda; Arron Turnquist; Doug Rolfson and Maria Borkowski. (Photo submitted)

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021