North Dakota Ag Coalition Elects Officers


The North Dakota Ag Coalition has elected three officers to its executive board.

Jeff Enger, Marion, North Dakota Corn Growers Association, was elected as chairman, and Fred Helbling, Mandan, North Dakota Stockmen’s Association, was elected as vice chairman. Both will serve two-year terms. Darrell Oswald, Wing, North Dakota Stockmen’s Association, was elected to a three-year term as the livestock representative.

Also serving continuing three-year terms on the executive board are Bruce Freitag, Scranton, North Dakota Wheat Commission, who is the current small grains representative, and Paul Mathiason, Grand Forks, Red River Valley Sugarbeet Growers Association, who is the current row crop representative.

The North Dakota Ag Coalition has been successful in providing a unified voice on behalf of North Dakota agricultural interests for more than 25 years. As a nonpartisan coalition, the organization represents more than 35 ag-related groups with the purpose of advocating for the growth and development of North Dakota’s agricultural industry.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019