The Roundup -

Richland 4-H Achievement Day


The Forever Buds 4-H Club received the 4-H Club of the Year award at the annual Richland County 4-H Achievement Day banquet held Sunday. Back row (L to R): Brady Gorder, Dillon Lunderby, Allen Neubleib, Jake Lunderby, Jalyssa Gorder, Chisum Lewis, Jaycee Searer, Taylor Searer, Alexis Dynneson, Cedar Lewis, Megan Deming, Bode Deming. Front row (L to R): Riley Kostelecky, Tyler Iversen, Ryder Rasmussen, Brodie Gorder, Brielle Gorder, Emilee Iverson, Jenna Baxter, Jaylen Baxter, Tana Kostelecky and Becca Deming.

Richland County 4-H held it's annual Achievement Day awards and banquet on Oct. 30.

Receiving the Friend of 4-H award was The Roundup. Accepting the award was The Roundup publisher Jody Wells (left) from 4-Her Taylor Searer (right).


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/09/2020 17:09