The Roundup -

Key Club Officer Installation


Key Club held its Installation of Officers during the Kiwanis meeting last Thursday. Kiwanis also recognized the Key Club seniors. Pictured, back row, L to R, are Marianne Gartner, current reporter/ treasurer elect; Abby Brodhead, parliamentarian elect; Heather McDonald, senior; Jesse Staffanson, president and senior; Michaela Lofthus, senior; Amy Bieber, senior; Emily Schaff, secretary; Danny Johnson, reporter elect; Jared Troudt, president elect. Front row, L to R, Olivia Hintz, historian and senior; Molly Wilkinson, reporter and senior; Rachelle Weyerbacher, Lieutenant Governor, District 5, from Miles City, who conducted the installation; Taylor Tighe, vice president and senior.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/16/2023 21:11