The Roundup -

Top Ten Growers


Sidney Sugars Top 10 Beet Growers for 2015. Front row (L-R) Del, Nollmeyer, Dennis Schmierer, Lee Roy Schmierer, Harlan Conradsen, Brad Tveit, Larry Tveit Jr. and Nolan Tveit. Back row (L-R) Cody Tibbetts, Brock Tibbetts, Cory Conradsen, Troy Conradsen, Shawn Conradsen, DJ Rice, Brent Hagler, Wade Hagler, Alex McPherson and Craig McPherson.

2015 20/20 Club inductees (L-R) Matt Stedman and Rocky Norby with Norby Inc. and Ryan Haidle of Haidle Farms Inc.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019