The Roundup -

Sidney Lions Club Award Picnic


Sidney Lions Club President Russ Markwald, from left, and Past District Gov. Craig Price, right, inducted newest Lion member Chad Williams with his sponsor Sidney Lion Raymond Carlson during the club's awards picnic at Veteran's Park June 27.

Sidney Lions Club officers for the 2016-2017 year are, front from left, Peggy Errecart, recording secretary, Yvonne Gebhardt, co-treasurer, Julia Hill, director, Sandy Christensen, director, Kelly Reisig, president and Mike Gear, tail twister; back, Russ Markwald, past president, Kim Martin, third vice president, Raleigh Peck, second vice president and Chip Gifford, first vice president. Not pictured are Enid Huotari, administrative secretary, Ron Gebhardt, co-treasurer, and Amanda Seigfreid, lion tamer (submitted by Libby Berndt).


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018