The Roundup -

Kiwanis Officers


October 11, 2017 | View PDF

The Sidney Kiwanis Club held its installation banquet on Thursday. Officers include front (l to r) president Bryce Baker, secretary Cheryl Moran, second vice president Keith Bostrom and immediate past president Jamie Larson; back, officers Leif Anderson, Gary Schoepp, Elaine Stedman, Leslie Messer and Bill Vander Weele. Not pictured are vice president Brian McGinnis and treasurer Tami Christensen.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019