The Roundup -

Savage Girls Win Second Straight District II Class C Title


February 21, 2018 | View PDF

Pictured back row (L-R) Coach Kola Miller, Jordan Romero, Soda Rice, Tyler Lien, Brynn Salsbury, Haylie Conradsen, Kayla Miller, Reghan Prevost and Coach Henry Huber. Front row (L-R) Kayla Nelson, Alexia Papka, Ashlind Conradsen, Taryn Hagler and Shayanne Castro.

Savage Girls Win District II C title over Plentywood with a score of 48-47.

Savage's Brynn Salsbury scores on a layup during the championship game against Plentywood on Feb. 17 in the Sidney High School Gym.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019