The Roundup -

Ag Golf Tourney Winners


The Sidney Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture held its annual Ag Appreciation Golf Tournament on July 9 at the Sidney Country Club. Awarding first place was Ag Committee Chair Will McCament (far left) and Sidney Chamber Executive Director Susan Joy (far right) to team members Rochelle Franzen, Tim Franzen and Dustin Cymbaluk. The first place prize was Friday Night RCFR Rodeo Tickets (photos submitted).

Second Place - Thursday Night RCFR Rodeo Tickets: Floyd Miller, Rod Miller, Lowell Sandvik, Myron Lee (Executive Director Susan Joy)


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 02/22/2020 04:44