The Roundup -

Svarre Foundation Scholarship 2020 Winners


September 9, 2020 | View PDF

Cooper McGlothlin

The Svarre Foundation was established by Ingvard and Clara Svarre to assist young people serious about earning a higher education after high school. Recipient selection is based on need, scholarship and future plans. The scholarship is awarded in the amount of $6,000 over a two-year period.

Everett Jensen

2020 winners are:

Everett Jensen – Sidney High School Graduate. Everett will be attending MSU Bozeman pursing a degree in Civil Engineering.

Cooper McGlothlin – Sidney High School Graduate. Cooper will be attending Dickinson State University pursing a degree in the medical field.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021