The Roundup -

Students Named to MSU-Northern's Fall 2020 Semester Dean's List


January 20, 2021 | View PDF

The Montana State University-Northern’s fall semester Dean’s List contains 347 students. To be included in the Dean’s List, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and earn a grade point average of 3.25 or better.

The following list of students is organized alphabetically by home town.

Bainville - Beau Z. Hyatt

Fairview - Austen M. Cozzens

Froid - Morgan L. Mason

Glendive - Savannah L. Toms

Poplar – Marli M. Firemoon; Griffin E. Ricker; Robert Smith; Lori E. Smoker

Richey - Kyler J. Brown

Savage - Ashlind M. Conradsen

Sidney - Jett D. Jones; Kaylee Kardell; Beau R. Norby


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021