Richland Economic Development Corp Annual Meeting


November 9, 2022 | View PDF

Richland Economic Development Corp. held their annual meeting Tuesday, Nov.1 at the Sidney Elk's Lodge. Board members past and present are shown: Back row (L to R): Walt McNutt, Randy Olson, Leif Anderson, Gary Schoepp, Alan Seigfreid, Shane Gorder, Jason Brothen. Front row (L to R): Pam Burman, Tami Christensen, Corinne Bordwell, RED project assistant; Vanessa Pooch, Morgan Taylor. Not pictured: Craig Averett, Jen Doty, Bill Henderson, Mark Rehbein, Cami Skinner, Dave Garland, Blaine Rogers, Heather Steffes, Chip Gifford and Brandon Taylor and Leslie Messer, RED executive director.

REDC retiring board member Tami Christensen (right) receives her plaque for 15 years of service from Corinne Bordwell, (left) RED project assistant.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/19/2024 03:45