Sidney High School Key Club Installation


Sidney Key Club held its installation of officers during Kiwanis last Thursday.

Attending the installation were, front from left, Montana District Lt. Gov. Baylee Huschka, Montana District secretary Freddie Leigh Geiger, outgoing club president Jared Troudt, outgoing club vice president Tresha Sanders and outgoing club treasurer Marianne Gartner; back, outgoing ASB rep Tori Hill, Montana District Gov. Rachelle Weyerbacher, sergeant at arms Abby Brodhead, treasurer Johren Carpenter, co-presidents Kasey Gorder and Danny Johnson, reporter Madison Thiessen, secretary Devon Watkins and outgoing secretary Emily Schaff. Taylor Thiessen, incoming vice president, is not pictured.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024