The Roundup -

Excellence in Agriculture Celebrated During Harvest Bowl


December 6, 2017 | View PDF

Williams County – Dennis and Mavis Johnsrud, Epping

The success, dedication and hard work of outstanding agriculturists in 53 counties in North Dakota and nine counties in Minnesota were honored during the 44th annual Harvest Bowl program at North Dakota State University, on Nov. 10.

Information on the outstanding agriculturists listed by county is available at, and photos are available at

McKenzie County – Kent and Anita Pederson, Arnegard


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/10/2020 16:22