The Roundup -

Larry Joseph Heiser, 68, Grassy Butte, ND

 

November 3, 2021 | View PDF



Private Memorial services for Larry Joseph Heiser, 68, Grassy Butte, ND, will be on Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021, at Fulkerson-Stevenson Memorial Chapel, Watford City, ND, with Father Brian Gross officiating.

Visitation will be Wednesday morning from 9 a.m. MDT/10 a.m. CDT to 10:30 a.m. MDT/11:30 a.m. CDT at the funeral home.

Inurnment will be at a later date in Grassy Butte Cemetery, Grassy Butte, ND.

Fulkerson-Stevenson Funeral Home, Watford City, ND, is caring for the family.

Remembrances, condolences and pictures may be shared with the family at http://www.fulkersons.com.

Larry passed away on Monday evening, Oct. 25, 2021, near Grassy Butte, ND.

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021