The Roundup -

Richland County Officials Sworn Into Office Dec. 30


January 4, 2023 | View PDF

Pictured from left, County Superintendent of Schools Tim Tharp, County Treasurer Amy Metz, Sheriff John Dynneson, County Commissioner Shane Gorder, Attorney Charity McLarty, Justice of the Peace Luke Savage, and Clerk and Recorder Stephanie Verhasselt were sworn in for their elected offices by County Commissioner Loren Young on Friday, Dec. 30. (Photo by Jaymi Mozeak)


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 02/06/2023 00:44