RFCU Annual Meeting


The Richland Federal Credit Union of Sidney & Culbertson held its annual meeting on April 9 at St. Matthew’s multipurpose room in Sidney. Drawing winners were: Back row starting from left: Jerry Redlin, Kent Simonis, Ray Christianson, Alan Seigfreid, Mike Mohl, Mark Iszler, Dan Mocko and Paul Martineau. Front row starting from left: Dorothy Rogers, Erin Wells, Jackie Pourroy, Jolene Engen, Carol Yadon and Kelly Ihde.

Winner of the iPad drawing was Carol Yadon.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/22/2024 19:39