Sidney Chamber Leadership Graduation


The Sidney Area Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture held its 16th annual graduation last Wednesday, April 23. Graduating this year are back row, L to R, Jan Getchell, Joy Barsotti, Robert Arrowsmith, Janet Cohenour, Billie Taylor, Jordan Mayer and Tyler Radke. Front row, L to R, are Luella Schow, Ludmilla Keller, Kelly Reisig, Natalie Conlin and Melissa Dean.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 04:44