2021 Sidney Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture Award Winners


January 26, 2022 | View PDF

The Sidney Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture held their 2020-2021 annual banquet Jan. 17. Shown are back row (L to R): Coy Martin, representing Rimrock Cabinetry, Entrepreneur of the Year; Allie Nelson, Past President; Jordanne Huffman, Educator of the Year, Bryan and McKenzie McDowell, Restorx, Horizon Award. Front row (L to R): Chris Hillesland, Bob Albin, Tami Christensen, Jamie Larsen, (Richland County Fair Board), Agriculture Award; Sunrise Spirit Award, Jeremy Norby Family, LoriLee, Beckett, Ella and Ave.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024