2022 Merrill Scholarship Winners


August 24, 2022 | View PDF

(L to R): Chris Schoepp, Olivia Schoepp, Ryan Laqua, and Josh Herman. Olivia received $2000.

Olivia Schoepp and Keela Kary were awarded the 2022 Monty and Bev Merrill Trust scholarships at the Sidney Elks Lodge Aug. 16.

(L to R) are: Ryan Laqua, Keely Kary and Josh Herman. Keela received $500. (Photos submitted)


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024