Dickinson State University Honors

Karen Pollari, Sidney, has been named to the Dickinson State University President’s List for the spring 2024 semester.

At the end of each regular semester, Dickinson State University recognizes those students named to the dean’s list. Eligible students must be enrolled full-time and must earn at 3.5 GPA or higher.

Honoring dean’s list honors from Sidney were Jaxson Franklin, Jaylen Baxter, Riley Waters and Emilee Iversen.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/15/2024 16:34