Fairview Community Recognition Awards


Pictured, back, L to R, are Dianne Swanson and Pam Burman who received Fairview Chamber of Commerce awards. Front, L to R, are Floyd and Kathy Usselman who received the Fairview Festival award; Fairview police chief Cal Seadeek who received the award from the City of Fairview; Stephanie McGahan and Rhonda Cayko who received the appreciation award from East Fairview School. Not pictured are Joe and Virginia Fink who received the Fairview Ministerial Association award.

The Fairview Chamber of Commerce held its annual Recognition Dinner Monday evening. After delightful entertainment by Renana, an a cappella group from Zion Lutheran Church, and a delicious dinner catered by Kountry Catering, the awards were presented, with lots of surprises and fun.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 02:23