The Roundup -

Girl Scouts Hold Year-End Ceremony


Members of the kindergarten Daisies Troop 2110 are Laykah Eury, Jacelyn Johnson, Adaleah Trudell, Clark Sievert and Jayda Strait. Leaders are Jenny Baker and Jacklyn Johnson.

Members of the first-grade Daisies Troop 2206 are, from left, Danica Denowh, Isabelle Doty, Micah Haralson, Teagan Hinds, Rebecca Hoffman, Rebecca Ann Jorstad, Abby O'Toole, Madison Rosaaen, Zoey Schmierer, Byndi Sheehan, Mya Strait, Campbell Trudell and Zayda Wesley. Leaders are Jen Doty and Jennifer Denowh.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/19/2019 05:25