The Roundup -

Sidney Chamber Honors Businesses, Individuals At Annual Banquet


The Sidney Area Chamber of Commerce held its annual banquet Friday evening. Awards were presented to: back row, l to r, Stockman Bank, Horizon Award, represented by Wade Whiteman; Cattlemen's Ball, Agriculture Award, accepted by members of the MonDak Stockgrowers and the Foundation For Community Care; Jim Steinbeisser, Gina Heckey, Marci Sondeno, Kristan Haugen, Katelyn Dynneson and Trista Prewitt.

Front row winners were, l to r, Fred Lake, Sunrise Spirit Award; Kilee Sundt, Educator of the Year Award; Laura Struckman and Paitan Twigg of the Meadowlark Public House, Entrepreneur's Award. Not pictured is Luke Beenken who won the Making A Difference Award sponsored by the Sidney Chamber.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/24/2021 12:48