The Roundup -

Williston Basin Speedway Racing Results May 22


Sage Borud, Williston, talks to announcer after winning Junior Slingshots feature on May 22 at Williston Basin Speedway.

IMCA Hobby Stock

A Feature 1

1st Place: Andrew Bertsch, Minot, ND, 148

2nd Place: Riese Dignan, Kenmare, ND, 144

3rd Place: John Flory Jr, Williston, ND, 18

4th Place: Dennis Breivik II, Williston, ND, 11B

5th Place: Vance Tomlinson, Max, ND, 3T

6th Place: Kyler Satran, Minot, ND, 22

7th Place: Ethan Neu, Fairview, MT, 51E

IMCA Modified

A Feature 1

1st Place: Chris Schroeder, Williston, ND, 6

2nd Place: Travis Hagen, Williston, ND, 14T

3rd Place: Wayne Johnson, Minot, ND, 4J

4th Place: Donavon Sorenson, Williston, ND, 307

5th Place: John Flory, Williston, ND , 19

6th Place: Justin Bieber, Fairview, MT, 12

7th Place: Eric Sinness, Williston, ND, 88

8th Place: Bland Bohannon, Williston, ND, 87X

9th Place: Marcus Tomlinson, Turtle Lake, ND, 5T

10th Place: Jeremiah LaDue, Trenton, ND, 1

11th Place: Tommy Lee, Grenora, ND, 17X

12th Place: Kyler Jeffrey, Williston, ND, 72X

13th Place: Dillon Price, Glendive, MT, 308

14th Place: Mike Tomlinson, Turtle Lake, ND, 2T

15th Place: Tim Dignan, Kenmare, ND, 5D

16th Place: Austin Caruthers, Williston, ND, 28

IMCA Northern Sportmod

A Feature 1

1st Place: Darren Medler, Minot, ND, 74

2nd Place: Darren Schatz, Williston, ND, 29

3rd Place: Brady Bjella, Williston, ND, 99

4th Place: Tate Johnson, Medicine Lake, MT, 413

5th Place: Philip Keller, Sidney, MT, 9

6th Place: Brandyn Johnson, Homestead, MT, 413X

7th Place: Tanner Conlin, Williston, ND, 47

8th Place: CJ Peterson, Richey, MT, 14P

9th Place: Tyler Weeks, Plentywood, MT, 777

10th Place: Nick Lund, Crosby, ND, 13

11th Place: Doug Green, Alexander, ND, 88X

12th Place: Tanner Weeks, Plentywood, MT, 00

13th Place: Alex Basher, Williston, ND, 8B

IMCA Stock Car

A Feature 1

1st Place: Dalton Flory, Williston, ND, 20F

2nd Place: Joren Boyce, Minot, ND, 67

3rd Place: Dave Swallers, Williston, ND, 11

4th Place: Adam Goff, Minot, ND, 30A

5th Place: Jace Iverson, Tioga, ND, 5

6th Place: Justin Bachmeier, Williston, ND, 16B

7th Place: Jason Kniffen, Minot, ND, 34

8th Place: Jake Brown, Ray, ND, 40

Junior Slingshots

A Feature 1

1st Place: Sage Borud, Williston, ND, 6

2nd Place: Nathan Trupe, Homestead, ND, 11

3rd Place: Ayden Hill, Williston, ND, 87A

4th Place: Landon Gaudreau, Williston, ND, 10X

5th Place: Hailey Mattox, Ray, ND, 11M

6th Place: Matt Sorenson, Williston, ND, 110

7th Place: Jace Keller, Sidney, MT, J9

8th Place: Weston Uranker, Williston, ND, 1W

9th Place: Sawyer Gaudreau, Williston, ND, 17

10th Place: Bayley Grile, Williston, ND, 26B


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/27/2023 16:18