The Roundup -

Tougher Than Dirt


After wet weather cancellations in May, Williston Basin Speedway held its opening night races on June 10. The races were night three of the Tougher Than Dirt Tour. Pictured right is Riese Dignan, Kenmare, taking the checkered flag in the hobby stock final. Dignan has returned to the track this year after healing from an accident while working on his car.

Williston Basin Speedway Tougher Than Dirt Tourney Results, June 10

Hobby Stock sponsored Green Lawn Carpet Care LLC

A Feature 1

1st Place: Riese Dignan, Kenmare, ND, 144

2nd Place: Brock Beeter, Minot, ND, 99H

3rd Place: Ethan Neu, Fairview, MT, 51E

4th Place: Dennis Breivik II, Williston, ND, 11B

5th Place: Kyler Satran, Minot, ND, 22

6th Place: Vance Tomlinson, Max, ND, 3T

7th Place: Jay Loughman, Rugby, ND, 7

8th Place: Alex Tvedt, Minot, ND, 103

9th Place: Tim Anderson, Minot, ND, 44

10th Place: Brennor Grinstead, Stanley, ND, 51X

11th Place: Chris Rangeloff, Bismarck, ND, #9

12th Place: Jacob Robinson, Minot, ND, 13

13th Place: Logan Larsen, Williston, ND, 69

14th Place: Max Beeter, Minot, ND, 48

15th Place: Dawson Reese, Williston, ND, 13R

16th Place: Austin Kayton, Mesa, AZ, 16

Modified sponsored Williston Auto

A Feature 1

1st Place: Travis Hagen, Williston, ND, 14T

2nd Place: Brady Bjella, Williston, ND, 99

3rd Place: Chris Schroeder, Williston, ND, 6

4th Place: Kyler Jeffrey, Williston, ND, 72X

5th Place: Ed Conlin, Williston, ND, 47

6th Place: Wayne Johnson, Minot, ND, 4J

7th Place: Donavon Sorenson, Williston, ND, 307

8th Place: Jeremy Sorensen, Williston, ND, 1HZ

9th Place: Austin Caruthers, Williston, ND, 28C

10th Place: Jeremiah LaDue, Trenton, ND, 11

11th Place: John Flory Jr, Williston, ND, 18

12th Place: Tommy Lee, Grenora, ND, 17X

13th Place: Chris Tuchscherer, Burlington, ND, 73T

14th Place: Jeff Bieber, Fairview, MT, 89

15th Place: Justin Bieber, Fairview, MT, 12

16th Place: Tim Dignan, Kenmare, ND, 5D

17th Place: Nick Fuchs, Williston, ND, 00

Sport Mod sponsored Westlie Truck Center

A Feature 1

1st Place: Chase Alves, Casa Grande, AZ, 14A

2nd Place: Erik Laudenschlager, Minot, ND, 49

3rd Place: Darren Medler, Minot, ND, 74

4th Place: Cody Erickson, Ulen, MN, 1X

5th Place: Chase Conway, Westhope, ND, 2

6th Place: Philip Keller, Sidney, MT, 9

7th Place: Gabriel Deschamp, Bottineau, ND, 21

8th Place: Christopher Zenz, Max, ND, 69Z

9th Place: CJ Peterson, Richey, MT, 14P

10th Place: Caden Roberts, Dickinson, ND, 14

11th Place: Brandyn Johnson, Homestead, MT, 316

12th Place: Tanner Conlin, Williston, ND, 47

13th Place: Dennis Chapman, Minot, ND, 27

14th Place: Dave Rivinius, Minot, ND, 35

15th Place: Tom Daleske, Sidney, MT, 16

16th Place: Shelby Alves, Casa Grande, AZ, 1S

17th Place: Makenzie Hagen, McGregor, ND, 10Z

18th Place: Tate Johnson, Medicine Lake, MT, 413

19th Place: Justin Fichter, 13

20th Place: Tyler Weeks, Plentywood, MT, 44

B Feature 1

1st Place: Christopher Zenz, Max, ND, 69Z

2nd Place: Dave Rivinius, Minot, ND, 35

3rd Place: Justin Fichter, 13

4th Place: Tanner Conlin, Williston, ND, 47

5th Place: Chuck Peterson, Richey, MT, 70K

6th Place: Doug Green, Alexander, ND, 88X

7th Place: Macauley Nelson, Williston, ND, 125

Stock Car sponsored Mountrail Williams Electric Co

A Feature 1

1st Place: Dalton Flory, Williston, ND, 20F

2nd Place Austin Daae, Estevan, SK, 17

3rd Place: Jake Nelson, Williston, ND, 10J

4th Place: Mike Hagen, Williston, ND, 27X

5th Place: Adam Goff, Minot, ND, 30A

6th Place: Jace Iverson, Tioga, ND, 5

7th Place: Joe Flory, Williston, ND, 20

8th Place: Casey Binstock, Dickinson, ND, 22

9th Place: Jason Kniffen, Minot, ND, 34

10th Place: Justin Bachmeier, Williston, ND, 16B

Slingshot sponsored Coca-Cola

1st Place: Landon Gaudreau, Williston, ND, 10X

2nd Place: Matt Sorenson, Williston, ND, 110

3rd Place: Jace Keller, Sidney, MT, J9

4th Place: Hailey Mattox, Ray, ND, 11M

5th Place: Denli Wendt, Williston, ND, 30

6th Place: Sawyer Gaudreau, Williston, ND, 17

7th Place: Weston Uranker, Williston, ND, 31X

8th Place: Ayden Hill, Williston, ND, 87A

9th Place: Jacob Campbell, Watford City, ND, 99

10th Place: Jack Coughlin, Williston, ND, 114

11th Place: Zack Campbell, Watford City, ND, 15


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/20/2023 21:06