The Roundup -

Ranch Rodeo Winners


Taking first place at the Neal Hermanson Memorial Ranch Rodeo was the Neshum/Roedeske team featuring, from left, Robert Sperry, Jim Roedeske, Craige McKinsey, Jason McNally and Clint Nesham. (Submitted)


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 09/22/2018 10:22